BEAUTY ROOM FROM SCRATCH | PART 7 | ESTHETICIAN ROOM TOUR

Hey Beauties! I apologize that I’m late posting this. I had some technical difficulty with my first round of footage and had to re-record the whole video with barely time to edit. This was such an important video I definitely wanted to make it right. But here it is! The Final Part of this Beauty Room From Scratch Series, aka the Esthetician Room Tour. In this video I will be showing you every single item, detail in this room, where I got it from, and the reason why it’s in there. Everything will be listed below. All the Amazon products will be in my Amazon store, so go there directly and look for “ESTHETICIAN ROOM TOUR”. Everything else will be listed individually. Please let me know if you have any questions or comments Like this video and subscribe! I’ll be seeing you guys in my next video on Sunday at 7pm.

ITEMS MENTIONED:

AMAZON STORE “ESTHETICIAN ROOM TOUR” :
https://www.amazon.com/shop/miss.kristenn?listId=NSJURQR91P03&ref=idea_share_inf

MARLO BEAUTY SUPPLY (FOR WHOLE SALE PRICING ON DISPOSABLES, DISINFECTANTS, AND SPA SUPPLIES): https://www.marlobeauty.com/

ETSY:

Custom Sign: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Cocolightsu

Business/Loyalty Cards: https://www.etsy.com/listing/770917984/printable-loyalty-card-beauty-loyalty?ref=yr_purchases

Price List: https://www.etsy.com/listing/770363368/editable-price-list-template-custom-menu?ref=yr_purchases

Wall Art (Facial Muscles): https://www.etsy.com/listing/799296660/facial-muscles-print-esthetician-decor?ref=yr_purchases

Wall Art (Lips): https://www.etsy.com/listing/797260808/woman-face-art-print-esthetician-art?ref=yr_purchases

Peony Wall Decal: https://www.etsy.com/listing/503552506/peony-flowers-wall-sticker-vintage?ref=yr_purchases

Esthetician Business Forms: https://www.etsy.com/listing/829717054/esthetician-business-planner-esthetician?ref=yr_purchases

SPA & EQUIPMENT:

Hot Towel/UV Sterilizer: https://www.spaandequipment.com/24-pc-Hot-towel-Cabinet-with-Sterilizer.html

Steamer/High Frequency/Mag Lamp: https://www.spaandequipment.com/Facial-Ozone-Steamer-5-Diopter-Magnifying-Lamp-High-Frequency.html

SKIN CARE PRODUCT BRANDS:

Image Skincare

Eminence Organics

Esthemax (Hydrajelly Masks)

TARGET:

Laundry Hamper: https://www.target.com/p/laundry-hamper-with-lid-black-room-essentials-8482/-/A-51782225

Clock: https://www.target.com/p/alarm-clock-timelink-black/-/A-52406316

Broom Wall Holder: https://www.target.com/p/command-broom-38-mop-gripper-2-grippers-4-strips-pack/-/A-47981908

Wall Hooks: https://www.target.com/p/10-3-scroll-hook-rack-white-satin-nickel-threshold-8482/-/A-13332190

Brita Water Dispenser: https://www.target.com/p/brita-extra-large-18-cup-bpa-free-filtered-water-dispenser-gray/-/A-10997241

Electric Kettle: https://www.target.com/p/hamilton-beach-1l-electric-kettle-stainless-40978/-/A-50769071

Mini Fridge: https://www.target.com/p/whirlpool-2-7-cu-ft-mini-refrigerator-stainless-steel-bc-75a/-/A-17304430

Microwave: https://www.target.com/p/sunbeam-0-7-cu-ft-700-watt-microwave-oven-black-sgcmv807bk-07/-/A-12737266

Drawer Organizers: https://www.target.com/p/interlocking-drawer-organizer-set-white-room-essentials-8482/-/A-14768524

IKEA:

Utility Cart: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/raskog-utility-cart-white-20382932/

Mirror: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/lettan-mirror-30435303/

Dresser: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/brimnes-3-drawer-chest-white-frosted-glass-00360399/

Table: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/besta-burs-desk-high-gloss-white-70245339/

Other Black Utility Cart: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/nissafors-utility-cart-black-20399777/

Be Sociable, Share!